Eat Me, Drink Me : Possibly Done?

I think I’m done. 22 hours into it, I”m ready to be done @___@ I’ll try to get a better photo tomorrow during the daylight. Walking away from it for a few hours, may make some changes tonight, but hopefully tomorrow will be the day for taking final photos and throwing it up on my wall and NEVER TO BE TOUCHED AGAIN!!

…although, I will admit, I’ve learned a lot from this piece, and its all been due to the help of Silhouette, thank you so much for being patient with me and helping me along this horridly long journey of acrylic hell 😀

Thoughts?

