Current Projects

Current Projects. “Pourhouse” and “(s)AINT”

I was hesitant to start (s)AINT because I was afraid I’d get distracted from The Pourhouse. But I decided that before I work on the manson portrait, I need to put at least 30 minutes worth of work into The Pourhouse. At the rate I’m going I”m hoping to have The Pourhouse finished by next weekend. I only got 28 hours at work this next week, so I should still have time to mess around with these. I’m going to use regular skin tones in this Manson piece. It’ll be less of a hassle as opposed to the green/blue/purple fiasco I had going on in the last piece, haha. I haven’t decided if I’m going to do more work on this tonight or not. I may just call it a night.

Thoughts?

