Manson and Rocky in pastel?

I know I have a thousand things going at once and I shouldn’t be working on other things while I have things to finish (i.e. POURHOUSE FINISH IT FINISH IT FINISH ITTTTTT), but I started this one on impulse tonight. I’ll fix anatomical errors on Manson when I get to him. Focusing on Rocky for now. The black/white drawing of Jake is the only other pastel I’ve done. However, I’ve been lurking around the pastel forum on WetCanvas! and I think I’ve picked up enough tips that I might just be able to pull this one off.
pastels on pastelboard
8″x10″
*kicks self to go work on Pourhouse*
*mini update*

Thoughts?

