Sushi and Kazi’s Gift

Sushi
4″x10.5″
Acrylics on Bristol
Started as just a quick sketch, then threw in some paint, ended up as a nice little piece. I like the sketchy/painterly feel to it. I’m selling prints of this for $5 if interested.

My friend Lauren’s birthday was today, so I did this for her. I haven’t baked it yet, but I made a mock model of a tattoo machine for her. The color on the coils are Kazi themed (her anthro character). Its replicated (for the most part) from the black machine in the upper left corner, which is a National Precision Swing-gate machine, my liner.

Enjoy 🙂

Thoughts?

