Procrastination

Yet another example of proof that I start things when I have other things I need to be doing. A pastel of my cat, Cali. I really need to get my hands on some pastel -pencils-, and I know it. Its why I stopped my last pastel painting. *sigh* I’m retarded.
You can see the Von and Gabe painting behind my easel that I need to work on. If you remember my previous studio space you can see that I’ve seriously condensed my area xp Its in the corner of my kitchen but I don’t have to worry about paint or dust on the carpet now!
Bleh. I hav so many things I need to finish.
I’m such a procrastinator.
One thought on “Procrastination

Thoughts?

