More on Midna


Progress thus far today on the Midna painting. Been trying to sketch all day but just kept working on this. Some progress is better than no progress, though. Once I update this, I will be sketching some, though. I’ve got some random things laying around me I can draw if it comes down to it.
18″x24″ acrylics on canvas
You can also see my home studio area. I’ll take a better photo of the whole corner later, but this is what I’m looking at while I’m painting.

I’m so distracted lately by Stumbleupon. I find so many amazing artists through it but at the same time I need to be working on my own stuff!! I will link to a few cool pages I’ve found in a future post, but until then.

Thoughts?

