Midna and a sketch

“Midna”
18″x24″ acrylics on canvas
$90 (click to buy)

Finally finished Midna. I’m happy with how she came out, and she is hanging on the wall in the living room at the moment. My house is full of video game fanatics, so I thought I’d display it out where most of the gaming action happens. Its my attempt to reach into their world!
There’s really no excuse for why I’m not updating this blog as I go. Its on my quicklinks bar between facebook and Total Art Soul, which I visit both daily. Multiple times a day, haha.


And here’s a sketch of a fishy. I believe a friend of mine wants this as a tattoo after seeing it. Looking forward to it 😀
Thoughts?

