Pumpkin and a christmas gift progress

This was meant to be a gas mask with swirls…ended up looking like an ant, haha. ah well.


A bit more traditional than my usual work. This is a christmas gift for my boyfriend’s mother. She likes grapes, so…grapes and wine 🙂 I’m happy with the progress thus far. Acrylics on canvas.
I’m starting christmas gifts early this year in hopes that I’ll get some commissions closer to the holiday. This way, if I have most of my gifts already done, I won’t be so stressed, and just be able to focus on commissions. Here’s to hoping!
Thoughts?

