Elvis Presley – Grandmother


Portrait of Elvis Presley for one of my grandmothers. She loves the man, and I’ve yet to do a portrait of him for her as a gift. Since I’m doing some experiments with gifts this year, I figured its as good a time as any to give it a crack. I’m happy with how this piece came out.
The only thing I’m going to run into (which I’ll run into with many of my gifts) is getting them framed before the holidays…and I’m BROKE x__o;;

Ink on watercolor paper
9″x11″

Kae Lunde

Thoughts?

