Concentration and a couple tattoos

“Concentration”
24″x36″
Acrylics on canvas

This painting is based off of a repetitive nightmare I had a week or so ago. In the dream, this was the painting I was (supposedly) trying to create, but never accomplished. I was startled awake at least 14 times that night.

Anyways, I liked the result 🙂

Finished result of the angel tattoo I “started to finish” a few weeks ago. I am glad to say that this piece is finally done, and the client is very happy with it.

Small tattoo I did today on a client’s inner arm. Thought it was cute.

Thoughts?

