Paint sketch and new dream catcher

“Inevitable”

Painting of a dripping skull based on a tattoo sketch I did last week. It wasn’t drawn for anyone in particular, but…hey. I do stuff just for the hell of it sometimes.
I really ought to do more random paintings like this. They don’t take a whole lot of time and I think they come out pretty nifty. Check the Etsy link to the right, its for sale on there!

Acrylics on canvas
8″x10″

$40

“I See You”

New dreamcatcher. Painted, woven, listed today.
I think the spiral looks an awful lot like an eye, thus the title. I like every dreamcatcher I do, but I really like the lighter colored, simplistic ones.

Maybe its just me.
*shrugs*

10″ round
$40

Also for sale on Etsy!

3 thoughts on “Paint sketch and new dream catcher

Thoughts?

