For Art’s Sake

Unnamed as of now. This piece has a long way to go and I haven’t decided where I’m going with it yet, but I’m happy with it so far. The lighting in my room made this look a bit odd when I took the photo, but I will get a better photo on the next update. Thinking about trying to finish this tomorrow.

I would like to point out that over the last year I’ve discovered that I do not strive for anatomical perfection, and would like to stress that I do not want any critique in regards to the dimensions of such. I’m experimenting with style and enjoying how its coming out thus far 🙂

Acrylics on canvas
18″x24″

Thoughts?

