Thursday Thoughts : Energy

I’ve found that putting positive energy into my surroundings, what I do, and how I treat my life has significantly increased my want to be productive. While I haven’t done much traditional artwork that I’ve deemed finished enough to share here, I’ve still been drawing and doing some painting. Managing my time and that new-found energy has put me in a better place altogether.

Find what makes you happy or energetic, avoid toxic people/things/energies, and take charge of that energy. I think we put out what we surround ourselves with. Surround yourself with negativity, anger, and inactivity, and that’s what you will always receive. Find the best in what you have and put aside those negative things, and you can’t go wrong!

Thoughts?

