For The Love of Tabletop Gaming : Finished!

For The Love of Tabletop Gaming
Acrylics on Canvas : 22″x28″

It is finished! Overall, I am extremely pleased with how this turned out. I loved the process of painting this piece. As with every painting I do, though, I am glad that it is done! I have one more edge to paint, and it will be ready to go up on the wall.

I hope everyone enjoyed seeing the WIP photos and seeing how I work. If you haven’t seen them, look at my last few posts leading up to this one!

Thoughts?

