Illustration Friday – Secret

My handwriting isn’t always the best, so if you can’t read it…

Secret…
I did not finish The Sketchbook Project in time to have it tour 😦 in fact, this is on the final page in it.
Being a parent with a plethora of half-eaten cheerios to clean up certainly distracted my efforts.
I am mailing this in, anyway. Late or not, I said I’d finish it, no matter what.
…and it took me 10 minutes of procrastinating to admit all this in writing.

6:00pm Thursday, June 21

Thoughts?

