Dedicated Studio Night…YAY!

Good news!

I have worked things out in my busy life to ensure that Tuesday nights, from now on, will be dedicated art studio night!

YAY!

So, this should mean a weekly update on Tuesday evenings, unless I get lost in the momentum and pass out, which means the post will show up on Wednesday!

Also, I’m working on setting up things so that I can have an open studio day 1-2 times a month at the tattoo studio. It will be the first time I’ve taken walk-ins in a while, but I’m anxious to do it!

This may not sound like a huge deal, artists are supposed to have studio time, right? Well, I like to think that to be true, but the life of a parent really threw off my capability to actually SET that time aside. I’m getting better at managing my time, which is proving good for my endeavors 🙂

Have a good one!

Thoughts?

