BISIW Week 6 And Other Craziness

Hello!

Last week I said I’d rip all of my CD’s to my laptop, and I finished this promise at the last possible moment but I did it! A whole week but it is done, and is something I should’ve done a long time ago.

I haven’t chosen a promise for the next week yet, which I will explain in the next part of this blog post – but I will be drawing one on Sunday and starting my weeks on Sundays from now on.
I’ve been pretty scatter-brained for the last few weeks, and haven’t been able to talk much about the reason why. However, Raine and I decided to come out with it to get it off of our chests, and to give our friends a chance to absorb it because we don’t know solid dates.

We are moving to Texas.

800px-Flag_of_Texas

It is likely going to be the Dallas area, and it could be anywhere between April and the end of the year, but likely before summer’s end. I’m scared of this move because with my frequent moves growing up, I liked that I had finally found a place to land, and I’ve been here for 10 years now. However, the excitement of a new environment, leaving drama behind, and a new start keeps me and my family optimistic.

Like I said, I don’t have much more information at this point, but change is coming for my little family! See you next week!

One thought on “BISIW Week 6 And Other Craziness

Thoughts?

