Illustration Friday and an extra

I’ve been severely lacking on my at for the last few months and I really want to reclaim it. It has been eating away at my soul and it needs some nurturing. I have two small pieces to share, one being a guided topic, the other based on a photo I took while living in Indiana.

First, Illustration Friday topic for the week is Octopus. I might do more than one piece, but this is the one I’ll be submitting.

image

Second is my photo reference.

image

That’s all!

2 thoughts on “Illustration Friday and an extra

Thoughts?

